Cyberinfrastructure Staff

Profile picture User Information
Mary Shelley
Associate Director of Synthesis
mshelley@sesync.org
Mike Smorul
Associate Director of Cyberinfrastructure
msmorul@sesync.org
Bill Schenk
Sr. Systems Administrator
wschenk@sesync.org
Kelly Hondula
Quantitative Researcher and Computer Programmer
khondula@sesync.org
Edwin Musibira
Jr. Systems Administrator
emusibira@sesync.org
Ian Carroll
Data Science Instructor
icarroll@sesync.org
Kate Weiss
Computational Research Assistant
kweiss@sesync.org
Andrea Julca
Graduate Research Assistant
ajulca@sesync.org
Nicholas Magliocca
Assistant Professor, Department of Geography, University of Alabama
nmagliocca@sesync.org
Benoit Parmentier
Data Scientist