Directory

Profile picture User Information
Albert Ruhi
Assistant Professor, Department of Environmental Science, Policy, and Management, University of California, Berkeley
aruhi@sesync.org
Andres Baeza Castro
Postdoctoral Researcher, School of Sustainability, Arizona State University
abaezacastro@sesync.org
410-919-4810
Cassie Gurbisz
Assistant Professor in Environmental Studies, St. Mary’s College
cgurbisz@sesync.org
410-919-9138
Christopher Trisos
Postdoctoral Fellow Alumni
ctrisos@sesync.org
410-919-4822
David Gill
David H. Smith Post-doctoral Fellow, Conservation International/George Mason University
dgill@conservation.org
410-919-4810
Drew Gerkey
Assistant Professor of Anthropology, Oregon State University
drew.gerkey@oregonstate.edu
410-919-4810
Elizabeth Daut
AAAS Science & Technology Policy Fellow, USAID
edaut@sesync.org
410-919-4823
Ginger Allington
Assistant Professor of Geography, George Washington University
gallington@gwu.edu
Harish Padmanabha
Research Scientist, Center for Human Development Research; Lecturer, Departments of Psychology and Public Health; Universidad del Norte, Colombia
hpadmanabha@uninorte.edu.co
410-919-4810
Heather Randell
Postdoctoral Fellow Alumni
hrandell@sesync.org
410-919-4993
Jenny Zambrano
Postdoctoral Fellow
jzambrano@sesync.org
410-919-4821
Joseph Maher
Senior Economist, Center for Economics, Government Accountability Office
jmaher@sesync.org
301-802-7764
Judy Che-Castaldo
Lincoln Park Zoo
jchecastaldo@sesync.org
410-919-4810
Julio Postigo
Senior Research Scientist, National Opinion Research Center, University of Chicago
410-919-4810
Kristina Hopkins
Research Physical Scientist, U.S. Geological Survey
khopkins@usgs.gov
410-919-4810
Lauren Yeager
Assistant Professor, University of Texas at Austin, Marine Science Institute
lyeager@sesync.org
410-919-4810
Lorien Jasny
Lecturer, Q-Step Centre, University of Exeter, United Kingdom
410-919-4810
Mary Collins
Assistant Professor of Environmental Studies, State University of New York College of Environmental Science and Forestry (SUNY-ESF)
mbcollin@esf.edu
410-919-4810
Matthew LaFevor
Assistant Professor, Department of Geography, University of Alabama
mclafevor@ua.edu
512-636-0055
Meghan Avolio
Assistant Professor, Department of Earth & Planetary Sciences, Johns Hopkins University
mavolio@sesync.org
410-919-9143
Neil Carter
Assistant Professor, Center for Human-Environment Systems, College of Innovation and Design, Boise State University
ncarter@sesync.org
410-919-4810
Noelle Beckman
Assistant Professor, Department of Biology & Ecology Center, Utah State University
nbeckman@sesync.org
410-919-9139
Steven Alexander
Mitacs Canadian Science-Policy Fellow
salexander@sesync.org
410-919-9144
William Burnside
Associate Editor, Nature Sustainability
william.burnside@us.nature.com