Directory

Profile picture User Information
Alexander, Steven
Mitacs Canadian Science-Policy Fellow
salexander@sesync.org
410-919-9144
Allington, Ginger
Assistant Professor of Geography, George Washington University
gallington@gwu.edu
Avolio, Meghan
Assistant Professor, Department of Earth & Planetary Sciences, Johns Hopkins University
mavolio@sesync.org
410-919-9143
Baeza Castro, Andres
Postdoctoral Researcher, School of Sustainability, Arizona State University
abaezacastro@sesync.org
410-919-4810
Beckman, Noelle
Assistant Professor, Department of Biology & Ecology Center, Utah State University
nbeckman@sesync.org
410-919-9139
Burnside, William
Associate Editor, Nature Sustainability
william.burnside@us.nature.com
Call, Maia
Postdoctoral Fellow
mcall@sesync.org
Carter, Neil
Assistant Professor, Center for Human-Environment Systems, College of Innovation and Design, Boise State University
ncarter@sesync.org
410-919-4810
Che-Castaldo, Judy
Lincoln Park Zoo
jchecastaldo@sesync.org
410-919-4810
Collins, Mary
Assistant Professor of Environmental Studies, State University of New York College of Environmental Science and Forestry (SUNY-ESF)
mbcollin@esf.edu
410-919-4810
Daut, Elizabeth
AAAS Science & Technology Policy Fellow, USAID
edaut@sesync.org
410-919-4823
Field, Chris
Postdoctoral Fellow
cfield@sesync.org
Gephart, Jessica
Postdoctoral Fellow
jgephart@sesync.org
410-919-9136
Gerkey, Drew
Assistant Professor of Anthropology, Oregon State University
drew.gerkey@oregonstate.edu
410-919-4810
Gill, David
David H. Smith Post-doctoral Fellow, Conservation International/George Mason University
dgill@conservation.org
410-919-4810
Gurbisz, Cassie
Assistant Professor in Environmental Studies, St. Mary’s College
cgurbisz@sesync.org
410-919-9138
Hall, Billy
Postdoctoral Fellow
bhall@sesync.org
Hardy, Dean
Postdoctoral Fellow
dhardy@sesync.org
410-919-9150
Hopkins, Kristina
Research Physical Scientist, U.S. Geological Survey
khopkins@usgs.gov
410-919-4810
Jasny, Lorien
Lecturer, Q-Step Centre, University of Exeter, United Kingdom
410-919-4810
Jones, Nate
Postdoctoral Fellow
njones@sesync.org
540-553-1182
Jovanovic, Tijana
Postdoctoral Fellow
tjovanovic@sesync.org
LaFevor, Matthew
Assistant Professor, Department of Geography, University of Alabama
mclafevor@ua.edu
512-636-0055
Locke, Dexter H.
Postdoctoral Fellow
dexter.locke@gmail.com
3104636202
Lopez, Bianca
Postdoctoral Fellow
blopez@sesync.org
Maher, Joseph
Senior Economist, Center for Economics, Government Accountability Office
jmaher@sesync.org
301-802-7764
Mordechai, Lee
Postdoctoral Fellow
lmordechai@sesync.org
Padmanabha, Harish
Research Scientist, Center for Human Development Research; Lecturer, Departments of Psychology and Public Health; Universidad del Norte, Colombia
hpadmanabha@uninorte.edu.co
410-919-4810
Postigo, Julio
Senior Research Scientist, National Opinion Research Center, University of Chicago
410-919-4810
Randell, Heather
Postdoctoral Fellow Alumni
hrandell@sesync.org
410-919-4993
Ruhi, Albert
Assistant Professor, Department of Environmental Science, Policy, and Management, University of California, Berkeley
aruhi@sesync.org
Staniczenko, Phillip P.A.
Assistant Professor of Biology, City University of New York, Brooklyn College
pstaniczenko@sesync.org
410-919-9152
Trisos, Christopher
Postdoctoral Fellow Alumni
ctrisos@sesync.org
410-919-4822
Yeager, Lauren
Assistant Professor, University of Texas at Austin, Marine Science Institute
lyeager@sesync.org
410-919-4810
Zambrano, Jenny
Postdoctoral Fellow
jzambrano@sesync.org
410-919-4821