Directory

Profile picture User Information
André Gustavo Nave
Project Coordinator, Laboratory of Ecology and Forest Restoration, University of São Paulo; Director, BIOFLORA Restoration Technology; Director, NBL Environmental Engineering
410-919-4810
Andres Baeza Castro
Postdoctoral Researcher, School of Sustainability, Arizona State University
abaezacastro@sesync.org
410-919-4810
Cassie Gurbisz
Assistant Professor in Environmental Studies, St. Mary’s College
cgurbisz@sesync.org
410-919-9138
Dana R Fisher
Professor of Sociology and the Director of the Program for Society and the Environment, University of Maryland
drfisher@umd.edu
301-405-6469
David Gill
David H. Smith Post-doctoral Fellow, Conservation International/George Mason University
dgill@conservation.org
410-919-4810
David Seekell
Associate Senior Lecturer, Umeå University
Drew Gerkey
Assistant Professor of Anthropology, Oregon State University
drew.gerkey@oregonstate.edu
410-919-4810
Elizabeth Daut
AAAS Science & Technology Policy Fellow, USAID
edaut@sesync.org
410-919-4823
Harish Padmanabha
Research Scientist, Center for Human Development Research; Lecturer, Departments of Psychology and Public Health; Universidad del Norte, Colombia
hpadmanabha@uninorte.edu.co
410-919-4810
Henrik Ernstson
KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Division of History of Science, Technology and Environment, Research Fellow & Honorary Visiting Scholar, African Centre for Cities, University of Cape Town
410-919-4810
J. Baird Callicott
Retired University Distinguished Research Professor, University of North Texas
410-919-4810
Joseph Maher
Senior Economist, Center for Economics, Government Accountability Office
jmaher@sesync.org
301-802-7764
Judy Che-Castaldo
Lincoln Park Zoo
jchecastaldo@sesync.org
410-919-4810
Julio Postigo
Senior Research Scientist, National Opinion Research Center, University of Chicago
410-919-4810
Ken Conca
Professor, School of International Service, American University
Kristina Hopkins
Research Physical Scientist, U.S. Geological Survey
khopkins@usgs.gov
410-919-4810
Lauren Yeager
Assistant Professor, University of Texas at Austin, Marine Science Institute
lyeager@sesync.org
410-919-4810
Leah Bevis
Assistant Professor, Department of Agricultural, Environmental and Development Economics, The Ohio State University.
410-919-4810
Lorien Jasny
Lecturer, Q-Step Centre, University of Exeter, United Kingdom
410-919-4810
Mary Collins
Assistant Professor of Environmental Studies, State University of New York College of Environmental Science and Forestry (SUNY-ESF)
mbcollin@esf.edu
410-919-4810
Matthew Baker
Professor, Geography and Environmental Systems, University of Maryland, Baltimore County
410-919-4810
Matthew LaFevor
Assistant Professor, Department of Geography, University of Alabama
mclafevor@ua.edu
512-636-0055
Meghan Avolio
Assistant Professor, Department of Earth & Planetary Sciences, Johns Hopkins University
mavolio@sesync.org
410-919-9143
Michael Perring
Research Associate, University of Western Australia & Faculty of Bioscience Engineering, Ghent University
410-919-4810
N. Thompson Hobbs
Senior Research Scientist, Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory, Colorado State University
410-919-4810
Neil Carter
Assistant Professor, Center for Human-Environment Systems, College of Innovation and Design, Boise State University
ncarter@sesync.org
410-919-4810
Nicholas Magliocca
Assistant Professor, Department of Geography, University of Alabama
nmagliocca@sesync.org
410-919-9149
Noelle Beckman
Assistant Professor, Department of Biology & Ecology Center, Utah State University
nbeckman@sesync.org
410-919-9139
Paolo D'Odorico
Professor, Department of Environmental Science, Policy, and Management, University of California, Berkeley
410-919-4810
Ricardo Ribeiro Rogrigues
Professor, Luiz de Queiroz College of Agriculture, University of São Paulo
410-919-4810
Samir Doshi
Senior Scientist, USAID
410-919-4810
Simone Pulver
Associate Professor and Director of Interdepartmental PhD Emphasis in Environment and Society (IPEES), University of California, Santa Barbara
410-919-4810
Steven Alexander
Mitacs Canadian Science-Policy Fellow
salexander@sesync.org
410-919-9144
Vicenç Acuña
Research Scientist, Resources and Ecosystems Area, Catalan Institute for Water Research
410-919-4810
William Burnside
Associate Editor, Nature Sustainability
burnsidewr@gmail.com
505-908-4387