Directory

Profile picture User Information
Bianca Lopez
Postdoctoral Fellow
blopez@sesync.org
Billy Hall
Postdoctoral Fellow
bhall@sesync.org
Chris Field
Postdoctoral Fellow
cfield@sesync.org
Christopher Trisos
Postdoctoral Fellow
ctrisos@sesync.org
410-919-4822
Colin Carlson
Postdoctoral Fellow
ccarlson@sesync.org
Dean Hardy
Postdoctoral Fellow
dhardy@sesync.org
410-919-9150
Dexter Locke
Postdoctoral Fellow
dlocke@sesync.org
410-919-9154
Florian Gollnow
Postdoctoral Fellow
fgollnow@sesync.org
Heather Randell
Postdoctoral Fellow
hrandell@sesync.org
410-919-4993
Jessica Gephart
Postdoctoral Fellow
jgephart@sesync.org
410-919-9136
Maia Call
Postdoctoral Fellow
mcall@sesync.org
Nate Jones
Postdoctoral Fellow
njones@sesync.org
410-919-9155
Phillip P.A. Staniczenko
Research Fellow
pstaniczenko@sesync.org
410-919-9152
Rob Rankin
Postdoctoral Fellow
rrankin@sesync.org
Tijana Jovanovic
Postdoctoral Fellow
tjovanovic@sesync.org
Xavier Benito
Postdoctoral Fellow
xbenitogranell@sesync.org