Directory

Profile picture User Information
Bianca Lopez
Postdoctoral Fellow
blopez@sesync.org
Billy Hall
Postdoctoral Fellow
bhall@sesync.org
Chris Field
Postdoctoral Fellow
cfield@sesync.org
Colin Carlson
Postdoctoral Fellow
ccarlson@sesync.org
Dean Hardy
Postdoctoral Fellow
dhardy@sesync.org
410-919-9150
Dexter Locke
Postdoctoral Fellow
dlocke@sesync.org
410-919-9154
Evan Fricke
Postdoctoral Fellow
efricke@sesync.org
Florian Gollnow
Postdoctoral Fellow
fgollnow@sesync.org
Jessica Gephart
Postdoctoral Fellow
jgephart@sesync.org
410-919-9136
Kelly Jones
Postdoctoral Fellow
kjones1@sesync.org
Lauren White
Postdoctoral Fellow
lwhite@sesync.org
Maia Call
Postdoctoral Fellow
mcall@sesync.org
Nate Jones
Postdoctoral Fellow
njones@sesync.org
540-553-1182
Phillip P.A. Staniczenko
Research Fellow
pstaniczenko@sesync.org
410-919-9152
Quentin Read
Postdoctoral Fellow
qread@sesync.org
Se Jong Cho
Postdoctoral Fellow
scho@sesync.org
Tijana Jovanovic
Postdoctoral Fellow
tjovanovic@sesync.org
Varsha Vijay
Postdoctoral Fellow
vvijay@sesync.org
Xavier Benito
Postdoctoral Fellow
xbenitogranell@sesync.org