Directory

Profile picture User Information
Blake, Rachael
Assistant Director of Data Science
rblake@sesync.org
Boyd, Jim
Director of Social Science & Policy
boyd@rff.org
202-328-5000
Gallagher, Alaina
Assistant Director of Communications
agallagher@sesync.org
410-919-4821
Hawthorne, David
Director of Education and Outreach
dhawthorne@sesync.org
301-405-2401
Maietta, Christine
Assistant Director of Education and Outreach
cmaietta@sesync.org
410-919-4820
Motzer, Nicole
Assistant Director for Interdisciplinary Science
nmotzer@sesync.org
410-919-4823
Noel, Vernique
Event & Research Program Manager
vnoel@sesync.org
410-919-4819
Palmer, Margaret
Director
mpalmer@sesync.org
410-919-4810
Wise, Elizabeth
Director of Administrative Services
ewise@sesync.org
410-919-4814