Directory

Profile picture User Information
Carrie Hritz
Director of Research
chritz@sesync.org
Christine Maietta
Assistant Director of Education and Outreach
cmaietta@sesync.org
410-919-4810
David Hawthorne
Director of Education and Outreach
dhawthorne@sesync.org
301-405-2401
Elizabeth Wise
Director of Administrative Services
ewise@sesync.org
410-919-4814
Jim Boyd
Director of Social Science & Policy
boyd@rff.org
202-328-5000
Jonathan Kramer
Director for Interdisciplinary Science
jkramer@sesync.org
410-919-4811
Margaret Palmer
Director
mpalmer@sesync.org
410-919-4810
Nicole Motzer
Assistant Director for Interdisciplinary Science
nmotzer@sesync.org
410-919-4823