SESYNC Leadership

Profile picture User Information
Margaret Palmer
Director
mpalmer@sesync.org
Jonathan Kramer
Director for Interdisciplinary Science
jkramer@sesync.org
Jim Boyd
Director of Social Science & Policy
boyd@rff.org
David Hawthorne
Director of Education and Outreach
dhawthorne@sesync.org
Elizabeth Wise
Associate Director of Administration
ewise@sesync.org
Bill Schenk
Assistant Director for Cyberinfrastructure
wschenk@sesync.org
Carrie Hritz
Associate Director of Research
chritz@sesync.org