Future Earth Knowledge-Action Network

Printer-friendly versionPDF version
Award Year: 
Principal Investigator: 
Maurie Cohen, New Jersey Institute of Technology
Steven McGreevy, Research Institute for Humanity and Nature
Associated Program: 

This objective of this Workshop is to develop an integrated knowledge-action network (KAN) under the aegis of Future Earth and prepare a Research and Engagement Plan (REP) as the next step in the Future Earth credentialing process.

Robert Aitken, University of Otago
Eva Alfredsson, Swedish Agency for Growth Policy Analysis
Kartika Anggraeni, Collaborating Centre for Sustainable Consumption and Production
Erik Assadourian, Worldwatch Institute
Bo Magnus Bengtsson, Institute for Global Environmental Strategy
Halina Brown, Clark University
Thomas Dallessio, Next City
Leonie Dendler, German Federal Institute for Risk Assessment
Sonali Diddi, Colorado State University
Andre Fernandes Da Paz, Federal University of Rio de Janeiro State
Daniel Fischer, Leuphana University
Neal Gorenflo, Shareable Magazine
Deric Gruen, University of Washington
Melanie Jaeger-Erben, Technische Universität Berlin
Charlotte Jensen, Aalborg University
Henricus Paulus Mallee, Research Institute for Humanity and Nature
Manu Mathai, Azim Premji University
Lars Fogh Mortensen, European Environment Agency
Jaco Quist, Delft University of Technology
Leida Rijnhout, Friends of the Earth Europe
Patrick Schroeder, Institute for Development Studies
Demetrios Stevis, Colorado State University
Alyson Surveyer, Future Earth
Philip Vergragt, Tellus Institute
Ambreen Waheed, Responsible Business Initiative
Leah Watkins, University of Otago
Share: Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Linked Icon