Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Linked Icon Git Icon

Directory

Profile picture User Information
Andres Baeza Castro
Postdoctoral Researcher, School of Sustainability, Arizona State University
abaezacastro@sesync.org
410-919-9145
David Gill
David H. Smith Post-doctoral Fellow, Conservation International/George Mason University
dgill@conservation.org
410-919-9148
Drew Gerkey
Assistant Professor of Anthropology, Oregon State University
drew.gerkey@oregonstate.edu
410-919-4810
Harish Padmanabha
Research Scientist, Center for Human Development Research; Lecturer, Departments of Psychology and Public Health; Universidad del Norte, Colombia
hpadmanabha@uninorte.edu.co
410-919-4810
Judy Che-Castaldo
Lincoln Park Zoo
jchecastaldo@sesync.org
410-919-4810
Julio Postigo
Senior Research Scientist, National Opinion Research Center, University of Chicago
410-919-4810
Kristina Hopkins
Research Physical Scientist, U.S. Geological Survey
khopkins@usgs.gov
410-919-4810
Lauren Yeager
Assistant Professor, University of Texas at Austin, Marine Science Institute
lyeager@sesync.org
410-919-9151
Lorien Jasny
Lecturer, Q-Step Centre, University of Exeter, United Kingdom
410-919-4810
Mary Collins
Assistant Professor of Environmental Studies, State University of New York College of Environmental Science and Forestry (SUNY-ESF)
mbcollin@esf.edu
410-919-4810
Matthew LaFevor
Assistant Professor, Department of Geography, University of Alabama
mclafevor@ua.edu
512-636-0055
Neil Carter
Assistant Professor, Center for Human-Environment Systems, College of Innovation and Design, Boise State University
ncarter@sesync.org
410-919-9144
William Burnside
Postdoctoral Fellow
burnsidewr@gmail.com
505-908-4387