Directory

Profile picture User Information
Alexander, Steven
Mitacs Science Policy Fellow & Science Advisor, Fisheries and Oceans Canada
stevealexander.uw@gmail.com
Allington, Ginger
Assistant Professor, George Washington University, Department of Geography
gallington@gwu.edu
Avolio, Meghan
Assistant Professor, Johns Hopkins University, Department of Earth & Planetary Sciences
meghan.avolio@jhu.edu
Baeza Castro, Andres
Assistant Research Professor, Arizona State University, Center for Global Discovery and Conservation Science
abaezaca@asu.edu
Beckman, Noelle
Assistant Professor, Utah State University, Department of Biology | Ecology Center
noelle.beckman@usu.edu
Burnside, William
Senior Editor, Nature Sustainability
william.burnside@us.nature.com
Call, Maia
Data Scientist and CLIR Postdoctoral Fellow, USAID. Washington DC
maia.averyl.call@gmail.com
Carter, Neil
Assistant Professor, University of Michigan, School for Environment and Sustainability
nhcarter@umich.edu
Che-Castaldo, Judy
Research Scientist, Lincoln Park Zoo
jchecastaldo@lpzoo.org
Cho, Se Jong
Mendenhall Research Fellow/Research Hydrologist, USGS, Water Resources Mission Area
scho@usgs.gov
Collins, Mary
Assistant Professor, SUNY, College of Environmental Science and Forestry
mbcollin@esf.edu
Daut, Elizabeth
Natural Resources Specialist, USAID, Washington DC
edaut@usaid.gov
Field, Chris
USFWS, Atlantic Coast Joint Venture
christopher.field@uconn.edu
Fricke, Evan
Faculty Fellow, Department of BioSiences, Rice University
ef13@rice.edu
Gephart, Jessica
Assistant Professor, American University, Department of Environmental Science
jgephart@american.edu
Gerkey, Drew
Assistant Professor, Oregon State University, Department of Anthropology
drew.gerkey@oregonstate.edu
Gill, David
Assistant Professor, Duke University, Nicholas School of the Environment
david.gill@duke.edu
Gollnow, Florian
Postdoctoral Fellow, Boston University. Department of Earth and Environment
fgollnow@outlook.com
Gurbisz, Cassie
Assistant Professor, Environmental Studies, St. Mary’s College
cbgurbisz@smcm.edu
Hall, Billy
AAAS Fellow, USAID, Washington DC
billyhallthe3rd@gmail.com
Hardy, Dean
Assistant Professor, University of South Carolina
dhardy@seoe.sc.edu
Hopkins, Kristina
Research Physical Scientist, USGS, South Atlantic Water Science Center
khopkins@usgs.gov
919-571-4042
Jasny, Lorien
Assistant Professor, University of Exeter, United Kingdom
L.Jasny@exeter.ac.uk
Jones, Kelly
Research Fellow, National Institute on Minority Health and Health Disparities, National Institutes of Health
kjones1@sesync.org
Jones, Nate
Assistant Professor, University of Alabama
cnjones7@ua.edu
540-553-1182
Jovanovic, Tijana
Surface/Subsurface Hydrological Modeller, British Geological Survey, Keyworth, UK
tijj@bgs.ac.uk
Knighton, James
Assistant Professor, Department of Natural Resources and the Environment, University of Connecticut
james.knighton@uconn.edu
LaFevor, Matthew
Assistant Professor, Department of Geography, University of Alabama
mclafevor@ua.edu
512-636-0055
Locke, Dexter H.
Research Social Scientist, USDA Forest Service, Baltimore Field Station
dexter.locke@gmail.com
310-463-6202
Lopez, Bianca
Postdoctoral Fellow, New School, Manhattan
bnc.lopez@gmail.com
Maher, Joseph
Research Economist, Government Accountability Office
jmaher5@gmail.com
301-802-7764
Mordechai, Lee
Assistant Professor, Hebrew University of Jerusalem
lee.mordechai@mail.huji.ac.il
Padmanabha, Harish
Research Scientist, Center for Human Development Research; Lecturer, Departments of Psychology and Public Health; Universidad del Norte, Colombia
hpadmanabha@uninorte.edu.co
Postigo, Julio
Assistant Professor, Indiana University
jpostigo@iu.edu
Randell, Heather
Assistant Professor, Pennsylvania State University
hrandell@psu.edu
Read, Quentin
Data Scientist
qread@sesync.org
Ruhi, Albert
Assistant Professor, University of California, Berkeley
albert.ruhi@berkeley.edu
Staniczenko, Phillip P.A.
Assistant Professor, City University of New York, Brooklyn College
pstaniczenko@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Trisos, Christopher
Director and Senior Researcher, University of Cape Town, ACDI
christopher.trisos@uct.ac.za
Vijay, Varsha
Former Postdoctoral Fellow
vvijay@sesync.org
White, Lauren
AAAS Science and Technology Policy Fellow at USAID Office of HIV/AIDS, Systems and Program Sustainability Division
whit1951@umn.edu
Yeager, Lauren
Assistant Professor, University of Texas at Austin, Marine Science Institute
lyeager@utexas.edu
Zambrano, Jenny
Assistant Professor, Washington State University
jenny.zambrano@wsu.edu