SESYNC Leadership

Profile picture User Information
Palmer, Margaret
Director
mpalmer@sesync.org
Kramer, Jonathan
Director for Interdisciplinary Science
jkramer@sesync.org
Boyd, Jim
Director of Social Science & Policy
boyd@rff.org
Hawthorne, David
Director of Education and Outreach
dhawthorne@sesync.org
Wise, Elizabeth
Director of Administrative Services
ewise@sesync.org
Blake, Rachael
Assistant Director of Data Science
rblake@sesync.org
Motzer, Nicole
Assistant Director for Interdisciplinary Science
nmotzer@sesync.org
Maietta, Christine
Assistant Director of Education and Outreach
cmaietta@sesync.org